Select Page

ROGUE SHEPHERD: WAYWARD HOPE: ROGUE SHEPHERD SPACE OPERA SERIES: BOOK 1

ROGUE SHEPHERD: WAYWARD HOPE: ROGUE SHEPHERD SPACE OPERA SERIES: BOOK 1
The first book in the new space adventure series, ROGUE SHEPHERD, on sale now for only $0.99 cents until October 19th!A suicidal attack to save a ship; an inadvertent rescue of a Princess; and the fight to return home without being Rogue!Rogue Shepherd Book 1: Wayward HopeLuke Shepherd is the young...
Order Now!
About the Book

The first book in the new space adventure series, ROGUE SHEPHERD, on sale now for only $0.99 cents until October 19th!

A suicidal attack to save a ship; an inadvertent rescue of a Princess; and the fight to return home without being Rogue!

 

Rogue Shepherd Book 1: Wayward Hope

Luke Shepherd is the youngest in his family, and obeys the commands of his father as the Twelve Clans requires, or be labeled a rogue. He and his ship, The Hornet’s Nest, are sent by his father to the front lines of the armies with supplies for his brothers in their desperate galactic battle between the Twelve Clans and the Gimtis.

His chance encounter to save a ship starts a chain of events he couldn’t expect, and the gifts from the High Priest only compounds the questions of those he helps, the enemies he has to fight, and the questions of being obedient… or going Rogue!

 

Buy “Rogue Shepherd’ today to start the series and enter the space of The Twelve Clans’ fight against the enemies of the life! In Pre-Order now for $0.99!/

 

 

ROGUE SHEPHERD: WAYWARD HOPE is the first in Chris Vaughn’s ROGUE SHEPHERD SPACE OPERA SERIES, a science fiction space opera that feels like the Death Star ran into the Old Testament and discovered a story of characters and ships from Pirates of The Caribbean. If you enjoy those fast-paced, engaging stories then you’ll love this intergalactic adventure. I enjoyed it in one sitting and look forward to the sequel! I had some questions how the story starts but thankfully I received the prequel after requesting it! ”” The author’s loyal, and prejudiced friend.

 

 

Fans of Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Pirates of the Caribbean are sure to enjoy this new space opera.

Go to rogueshepherd.org and sign up to receive ROGUE SHEPHERD: A HORNET’S NEST – A PREQUEL in the Rogue Shepherd Space Opera Series

Go to rogueshepherd.org and sign up to receive ROGUE SHEPHERD: A HORNET’S NEST – A PREQUEL in the Rogue Shepherd Space Opera Series

Details
Author:
Publisher: Good Lord Publishing
Publication Year: 2016
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Preview
Reviews
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."