Select Page

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)
Author:
Publisher: Captain of My Ship Publishing
Publication Year: 2016
ASIN: B01DL9AVTQ
For fans of The Walking Dead, The 5th Wave series, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers… Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali.Then, the Disruption triggered.Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’...
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

For fans of The Walking Dead, The 5th Wave series, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers…

Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali.

Then, the Disruption triggered.

Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’s best friend) would have never imagined the sunny summer afternoon on campus would turn into the fight for their lives.

Now the world is split into two parts: before and after the Disruption.

The new world is akin to a war zone. But a war zone with no clear sides. Allies and foes might be one in the same as everyone attempts to survive.

Marcus’s quest to return home to New York City with Ali and Vic before the new disrupted world chips away at their humanity. They attempt to make it across 3,000 miles of terrain that is covered with mutants, enemies and otherworldly threats.

Lines of communication are disabled. The home they strive to return to may not exist anymore.

In a world surrounded by danger and violence, the only constant are the Scattered Screams.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."